Saturday Cyber Savings – It’s Not Too Late!

Last minute gifts for the genealogist in your life! No need to worry about shipping!

Family Tree Magazine is one of the premier magazines in the industry. You can order the print and Kindle version – the Kindle version will be available immediately for download. Save 36% here:

Family Tree Magazine

How about a subscription to Find my Past.com? If you have ancestry in the U.K. this site has some valuable resources. I found newspaper articles about my great uncle’s death at sea when he was travelling home to retire in Scotland, after a lifetime of working in the diamond mines in South Africa. Give a subscription to FindMyPast here:

Find my Past

findmypast

 

Advertised as the world’s largest online family history resource, I highly recommend a subscription to Ancestry.com. I have been a member for years. If your genealogist is new to Ancestry.com, how about a gift of a 60 minute webinar on Making the Most of Ancestry.com? You can purchase the webinar here:

Making the Most of Ancestry.com Webinar

Have a happy and safe holiday! My very best wishes for the year ahead.

About Deborah Lee Stewart

I try to get photos returned to family members at no charge. Please contact me if you are related to any of the people in the rescued photos that I post. I can be reached at: deborahleestewart@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

